If you cancel your BMW i3 Sedan reservation, you lose your production priority, and the next customer in line moves up in priority. All cancellations are final. If you submit a new reservation, you do not reclaim your original priority.
1
What happens to my production priority if I cancel my BMW i3 Sedan reservation?
Was this article helpful?
Recommended articles
47,590
8,681
7,107
6,311
56,904
39,889
25,960
18,069
6,949
6,660
6,413
5,161
5,019
4,877
4,749
4,129
3,929
3,576
3,441
3,359
