Yes. If you delete the My BMW App on your smartphone, your personal settings and data as well as saved vehicle data relating to your BMW ID will remain stored in the BMW Cloud. Please note: To synchronize your settings and data in your BMW, you must be logged in with your BMW ID.
2,361
Will my personal data and settings be saved if I delete the My BMW App on my smartphone?
Was this article helpful?
Recommended articles
11,089
7,896
6,407
5,631
86,879
79,747
78,709
53,304
32,759
27,688
23,669
19,309
18,653
17,276
17,228
16,338
14,702
14,486
13,456
11,610
