No. In the My BMW App, you can neither reset nor delete the data saved under "My Trips" for your BMW with BMW iDrive Operating System 7 (from service pack 2018) or newer. To delete the saved data, contact BMW ConnectedDrive Customer Support. Please note: If necessary, also revoke your consent to the transmission of the driving data in the Privacy menu of your BMW under: "Privacy" > "My Trips".
14,333
Can I delete the "My Trips" data in the My BMW App?
Was this article helpful?
Recommended articles
3,547
88,044
83,017
80,813
241,009
182,788
165,762
76,893
76,183
75,948
73,933
69,574
66,801
57,167
56,115
52,309
52,062
49,987
47,583
46,836
