Once the subscription to Digital Premium is canceled and any remaining time in the subscription is used, downloaded apps will no longer appear. However, the app data is still stored in the vehicle and associated to the BMW ID. If a Digital Premium subscription is restarted later with that same BMW ID, the previous apps and app data will become available again.
725
If my BMW Digital Premium subscription is canceled, will I lose my Digital Premium apps data?
Was this article helpful?
Recommended articles
12,734
11,362
11,222
6,333
41,337
20,705
19,826
19,206
18,506
13,702
11,217
10,449
10,332
7,363
6,924
6,712
6,689
6,628
6,594
6,514
