Once the subscription to Digital Premium is canceled and any remaining time in the subscription is used, downloaded apps will no longer appear. However, the app data is still stored in the vehicle and associated to the BMW ID. If a Digital Premium subscription is restarted later with that same BMW ID, the previous apps and app data will become available again.
776
If my BMW Digital Premium subscription is canceled, will I lose my Digital Premium apps data?
Was this article helpful?
Recommended articles
12,777
11,728
11,064
6,278
40,910
20,239
19,780
18,949
18,387
13,339
11,445
10,647
10,452
7,289
6,983
6,778
6,699
6,643
6,575
6,564
